Picture of April Hill
Map of ACES-AFNR-Field

April Hill

Regional Extension Agent
Program Areas:
Geographic Area of Responsibility:
Colbert County, Fayette County, Franklin County, Lamar County, Lauderdale County, Lawrence County, Limestone County, Marion County, Morgan County, Walker County, Winston County
Extension Office:
Department Contact:
P.O. Box 69
Double Springs, AL 35553

(205) 489-3521
Office Address and Contact Information:
P.O. Box 69
Double Springs, AL 35553
Show Map

Office: (205) 489-5376
Mobile: (205) 269-1748
Fax: (205) 489-3521
Please contact Chris McClendon in ACES HR if updates are required to addresses, phone numbers, or other personnel information.